The following persons have declared their candidacy for the following positions for the March 10, 2020 Town Elections:

Budget Committee (1 for 2 years) Michael Koester

Budget Committee (3 for 3 years) Thomas Butkiewicz

Cemetery Trustee (1 for 3 yrs) Michael J. Bascom

Library Trustee (2 for 3 years) Thomas Butkiewicz

Moderator (1 for 2 years)

Bonnie Winona MacKinnon

Planning Board (2 for 3 years)

Joseph Clough

Ian MacKinnon

Board of Selectmen (2 for 3 years) Donna Danis

Anthony Dumas Kevin Jordan Eugene Reed James Robinson

Supervisors of the Checklist (1 for 6 years)

Dee-Ann Decker

Tax Collector (1 for 3 years) Tracey L. Black

Treasurer (1 for 3 years) none

Trustees of the Trust Funds (1 for 3 years) none

Zoning Board (2 for 3 years) Terry Bonser

Bonnie Winona MacKinnon

VOTE MARCH 10th!!