INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this • To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this	ABSENTEE OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR NOTTINGHAM DEMOCRATIC STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	ECRETARY OF STATE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Tom Sherman	Christine M. Tappan	
	WRITE-IN	For Register of Deeds
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives Vote for not more than 3	Vote for not more than 1 Michael McCord
Maggie Hassan 💿	Keith McGuigan 🔷	WRITE-IN
Paul J. Krautmann	Hal Rafter	For Register of Probate
John Riggieri	William Tappan	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	Sean McBride Lewis
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Chris Pappas	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Kevin Coyle	
Kevin J. Cavanaugh	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	Rich Clark	