INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line,

Kevin R. Rondeau Gilead R. Towne

WRITE-IN

Tom Alciere
Tim Baxter

ABSENTEE
OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR
NOTTINGHAM
DEDILOLOGAN

REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION



September 13, 2022 like this For Governor For Executive Councilor For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Julian M. Acciard **Ted Gatsas Scott Priestley Jay Lewis** Terese Grinnell Richard A. McMenamon II For Register of Deeds Thaddeus P. Riley Vote for not more than 1 For State Senator **Chris Sununu** Vote for not more than 1 **Cathy Stacey** Karen Testerman **Howard Pearl** WRITE-IN Scott R. Bryer WRITE-IN For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1 For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1 Lisa A. Massahos For State Representatives Tejasinha Sivalingam Vote for not more than 3 Kevin H. Smith Benjamin T. Bartlett IV For Delegates to the **Gerard Beloin** Jacob Brouillard State Convention Vote for not more than 3 John Berman Paul D. Tudor Donald C. Bolduc Thomas Butkiewicz WRITE-IN Timothy K. Jandebeur **Bruce Fenton** WRITE-IN **Dennis Lamare** Joseph McCaffrey WRITE-IN Steven G. Robinson Edmond Laplante, Jr. For Sheriff Vikram Mansharamani Vote for not more than 1 **Brent Tweed** Chuck Massahos **Andy Martin** WRITE-IN **Chuck Morse** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1 Patricia Conway **Gail Huff Brown** WRITE-IN Mark Kilbane **Karoline Leavitt Mary Maxwell Matt Mowers Russell Prescott**