

The following persons have declared their candidacy for the following positions for the March 12, 2024 Town Election:

Board of Selectmen (2 for 3 years) Planning Board (1 for 1 year)

Matthew Shirland Christopher Evans

Benjamin T. Bartlett Douglas Cummings

John Decker Supervisors of the Checklist (1 for 6 years)

Budget Committee (3 for 3 years) Ruth Anne Fuller

Jillian Eldredge Town Clerk (1 for 3 years)

Donna Danis Lorraine (Lori) Anderson

Jeffrey Morrison Trustees of the Trust Funds (1 for 3 years)

Thomas Butkiewicz James Phelps

Brent Tweed Zoning Board of Adjustment (2 for 3 years)

Cemetery Trustee (1 for 3 years) Romeo Danais

Catherine D. Bershtein Teresa L. Bascom

Library Trustee (1 for 3 years)

Lynn Soucie

Moderator (1 for 2 years)

Dawn Fernald

Planning Board (2 for 3 years)

NONE