

UNOFFICIAL RESULTS June 8, 2021 Election

Budget Committee (1 for 1 years)	Robert Kelly	486
	Jonathan M. Sebasco	340
Budget Committee (2 for 3 years)	Michelle King	696
	Jeffrey Morrison	563
	John Terninko (write-in)	154
Cemetery Trustee (1 for 3 years)	Catherine Bershtein	811
Library Trustee (1 for 3 years)	Catherine Bershtein	335
	Allison Friend-Gray	599
Library Trustee (1 for 1 years)	M. Kate Knight-Dupuis	780
Planning Board (2 for 3 years)	Susan P. Mooney	819
	Charlene Anderson (write in)	66
Planning Board (1 for 2 Years)	Gary Anderson	788
Board of Selectmen (2 for 3 years)	Tiler Eaton	564
	Eugene T. Reed	466
	Ben Bartlett	656
Town Clerk (1 for 3 years)	Lori Anderson	938
Trustee of the Trust Funds (1 for 3 years)	James Phelps	784
Zoning Board (2 for 3 years)	Teresa L. Bascom	750
	Romeo Danais	644